DGI Academy Booking Form

If you would like to attend any of the DGI Academy courses, please complete the following booking form below…

DGI ACADEMY BOOKING FORM

Your Name (required)

DGI account number

Your business name (required)

Address Line 1

Address Line 2

Town

Postcode

Your Telephone number (required)

Your Email (required)

The Art of Club Fitting (2 Days)
Full Cost of Course is £295 + VAT (20%) = £354.00

 Tuesday 30th - Wednesday 31st October 2018
 + Club Repairs add-on (Thursday 1st November)

 Tuesday 30th - Wednesday 31st October 2018
 + Club Repairs add-on (Thursday 1st February)

 Tuesday 29th - Wednesday 30th January 2019
 + Club Repairs add-on (Thursday 14th March)

Advanced Club Fitting (2 Days)
Full Cost of Course is £295 + VAT (20%) = £354.00

 Tuesday 27th - Wednesday 28th November, 2018
 Tuesday 12th - Wednesday 13th February, 2019
 Tuesday 26th - Wednesday 27th March, 2019

Complete Club Repairs, Alterations & Assembly (2 Days)
Full Cost of Course is £295 + VAT (20%) = £354.00

 Tuesday 13th - Wednesday 14th November, 2018
 Tuesday 15th - Wednesday 16th January, 2019
 Tuesday 26th - Wednesday 27th February, 2019

Once you click send you agree to paying the course deposit. A DGI Academy representative will call you shortly to take your course deposit via credit card.


Contact Us

UK Hotline: 0800 083 7388
USA Toll-Free: 844-552-3437
Canada Toll-Free: 1-844-552-3437
Rest of World Tel: +44 (0) 1903 726999

Email: sales@diamondgolf.co.uk

Address: Unit 4/5 Rudford Ind. Est
Ford Road, Arundel
West Sussex, BN18 0BF, UK